• pic1
  • pic1
  • pic1
  • pic1
  • pic1
  • pic1
  • pic1
  • pic1
  • pic1
  • pic1
  • pic1
  • pic1
BSSS News
BSSS - A PLACE TO LEARN, A CHANCE TO EXPLORE
Latest News
Preparation Classes for Campus Recruitments 2016
Thu 28-Jul-2016
This is to inform all the stud.....

Trekking Program at Ratapani Waterfalls
Wed 27-Jul-2016
 .....

Caution Money Refund Notice For Outgoing Students 2016
Fri 15-Jul-2016
Caution Money refund form with.....

Online Admission Process for III & V Semester 2016-17
Thu 07-Jul-2016
Students of III & V Semest.....

Re-Totalling Results 2016
Wed 06-Jul-2016
The Bhopal School of Social Sc.....

College Uniform Mandatory from July 11, 2016
Sat 02-Jul-2016
All students are strictly advi.....

B.Voc Course - Degree in Child Care & Diploma in Geriatric Care (ADMISSIONS OPEN FOR NEW BATCH - JULY 2016)
Thu 23-Jun-2016
The Bhopal School of Social Sc.....

PROCEDURES FOR MAKING PAYMENT OF FIRST SEMESTER 2016 FEES
Tue 21-Jun-2016
The selected candidates will b.....

COLLEGE FEES STRUCTURE 2016-17
Thu 12-May-2016
  * For Annual College.....

COLLEGE BUS ROUTE 2016-17
Tue 10-May-2016
Following are the revised bus .....

ADMISSION SCHEDULE 2016 - 2017
Fri 06-May-2016
 Admission Schedule 2016 .....

Admissions Open for MBA 2016
Mon 25-Apr-2016
  Application for MBA Tw.....

Latest Events
<July 2016>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Copyright © 2013-2016 BSSS College All rights © reserved.
Developed And Design By NetFrame Softwares
Website counter