BSSS
The Bhopal School of Social Sciences
An Autonomous Institution Run by the Archdiocese of Bhopal
Re-accredited with 'A' Grade CGPA 3.27 Cycle 3 by NAAC
Affiliated to Barkatullah University, Bhopal
Regd. No. 3286, 01-05-1972, Estd. 1972
BSSS
The Bhopal School of Social Sciences
An Autonomous Institution Run by the Archdiocese of Bhopal
Re-accredited with 'A' Grade CGPA 3.27 Cycle 3 by NAAC
ISO 9001:2008 & ISO 14001:2004 Certified Institute
Affiliated to Barkatullah University, Bhopal
 
Committee

RESEARCH COMMITTEE 2017-18

The Bhopal School of Social Sciences

Chairman:

Rev. Dr. Fr. John P. J.       (Principal)


Members:

NAME

DESIGNATION

EMAIL

Ahmed Sameer

In-Charge (Research Cell)

Convener

 

Research.cell@bsssbhopal.edu.in

Dr. Amit Nag

Associate Prof. (Commerce)

amit_nag78@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Smitha Pillai

Associate Prof. (Management)

drsmithapillai@bsssbhopal.edu.in

Ms. Geetu Chaudhary

Head(Economics Department)

dony.geetu@rediffmail.com

Ms. Megha Pare

Asst. Prof (Commerce)

Meghapare026@gmail.com

Mr. Rutwik J Gandhe

Asst. Prof (Social Work)

rutwik@bsssbhopal.edu.in

Ms. Sini Shibu

Asst.Prof(Computer Application)

sini.shibu09@gmail.com

Ms. Saman Ashfaq

Asst. Prof (English)

saman.ashfaq27@gmail.com

Ms. Sheena Thomas

Head (Education Department)

sheenathomas04@gmail.com

Mr.Yashveer Gurjar

Asst. Prof (Management)

yashveer.gurjar@gmail.com

 



 


Research
   
Research Cell
Minor Research Projects
Downloads
 
Address
The Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSSS)
An Autonomous Institution Run by the
Archdiocese of Bhopal

Affiliated to Barkatullah University, Bhopal
Near Habibganj Naka, Opposite DRM Office
Habibganj, Bhopal - 462024
Madhya Pradesh
Download BSSS Rhythm App